Eamonn O'Reilly

Chief Executive

Michael Brophy

Helen Collins

Geoffrey Darling

Michael Hand

Keith Nolan

Lesley Williams


Executive Management Team

Eamonn O'Reilly

Chief Executive

Michael Sheary

Chief Financial Officer & Company Secretary

Brendan Considine

Capital Programme Director

John Fairley

Land Operations Manager

Laura Kearns

EHS Manager

Cormac Kennedy

Head of Property

Eamon McElroy

Eamon McElroy

Port Engineer

Capt. Michael McKenna

Harbour Master

Ken Rooney

Engineering Services Manager

pat ward

Pat Ward

Head of Employee Relations & Human Resources and Cruise Business Manager